EcoSpect, Inc. Basement Solutions

EcoSpect, Inc. Basement Solutions
For All Your Basement Needs!

Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
315-210-4243
EcoSpect, Inc. Reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Greg K
Cortland, NY
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2017
Had a radon mitigation system installed. Staff was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The crew took time and care with the installation. I would highly recommend Ecospect.
Rick H
Jamesville, Ny 13078,
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2017
Prompt courteous & professional service.
Tim
Canandaigua, NY
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2017
Best experience I've ever had with a contractor. They did everything they said they would and more. Even on the timeline they committed to. Awesome
Joseph R
Newfield, NY
5 Stars
May 19th, 2017
Very fast and excellent service!
Megan M
Greene, NY
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
Ecospect was wonderful to work with. Very timely and efficient and coordinated well with us. Explained everything in a manner that we could understand. We would use them again!
Bob C.
Lansing, NY
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2017
The post-installation radon test results showed an immediate, highly significant improvement in radon levels. The unit is working perfectly and the entire staff at EcoSpect was highly professional. I highly recommend this company.
Katherine P.
Romulus, NY
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2017
Fantastic - I have to say how much I enjoy working with you, Adam - you are so responsive and supportive going the extra mile for your clients (what we call 'value-added' service in consulting). It's very refreshing!! If you ever need a reference, you know who to have them call.
Michael P.
Dryden, NY
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2016
They came when they said they would and did the job and got the results we needed. I did not check prices as my real estate broker recommended them and I just wanted to get it done.
Lynn S
Ithaca, NY
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2016
Wonderful service, thoughtful helpful quick and responsive
Brandon F.
Ithaca, NY
4.5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2016
Adam was extremely professional throughout the entire process. Even when I had some items that I wanted addressed after the job, he listened to my feedback and responded immediately. As someone who hasn't hired out a lot of home repair projects, Ecospect is the kind of company I hope for in all of my future interactions with contractors!

Page: 1 2 >> 
EcoSpect, Inc. Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 13 customer reviews.