EcoSpect, Inc. Basement Solutions

EcoSpect, Inc. Basement Solutions
For All Your Basement Needs!

Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
315-210-4243
EcoSpect, Inc. Reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Tim
Canandaigua, NY
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2017
Best experience I've ever had with a contractor. They did everything they said they would and more. Even on the timeline they committed to. Awesome
Joseph R
Newfield, NY
5 Stars
May 19th, 2017
Very fast and excellent service!
Megan M
Greene, NY
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
Ecospect was wonderful to work with. Very timely and efficient and coordinated well with us. Explained everything in a manner that we could understand. We would use them again!
Bob C.
Lansing, NY
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2017
The post-installation radon test results showed an immediate, highly significant improvement in radon levels. The unit is working perfectly and the entire staff at EcoSpect was highly professional. I highly recommend this company.
Katherine P.
Romulus, NY
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2017
Fantastic - I have to say how much I enjoy working with you, Adam - you are so responsive and supportive going the extra mile for your clients (what we call 'value-added' service in consulting). It's very refreshing!! If you ever need a reference, you know who to have them call.
Michael P.
Dryden, NY
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2016
They came when they said they would and did the job and got the results we needed. I did not check prices as my real estate broker recommended them and I just wanted to get it done.
Lynn S
Ithaca, NY
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2016
Wonderful service, thoughtful helpful quick and responsive
Brandon F.
Ithaca, NY
4.5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2016
Adam was extremely professional throughout the entire process. Even when I had some items that I wanted addressed after the job, he listened to my feedback and responded immediately. As someone who hasn't hired out a lot of home repair projects, Ecospect is the kind of company I hope for in all of my future interactions with contractors!
Mike C.
Romulus, NY
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2016
We needed a cable buried from our well to the house as well as a large tree root removed. Kevin showed up on time, was very pleasant and got right to work. He buried the cable quickly and made short work of running it through the exterior of my home and reconnecting it to the well pump. He did phenomenal work! We would recommend EcoSpect to friends and family.
Sara K
Ithaca, NY
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
The team was knowledgeable and courteous but Leslie is the best and keeps them all in line.

Page: 1 2 >> 
EcoSpect, Inc. Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews.